Between us

I always thought I am there, somewhere between writing & photography, but I come to realize that they are both connected somehow. It’s been a while since I wrote anything, pretty much the same time since I last touched my camera and it’s probably because I’m in my down phase, stuck in that vicious circle of personal fears…

I’m always between two things but I never seem to accomplish much, for I either lose interest, get bored or feel too weak to stand up for the challenge no matter how simple it may seem, and I end up feeling helpless. So many things are hanging now, driving, diet, traveling, masters degree and I don’t even want to start with relationships.I’m a total wreck of a huge mess. I’m tired and disgusted of my own situation and the hardest part of all this, is that I know everything said to make others feel better, I’m a master in that domain. No trick will work with me.

I want out!

2013-02-03

About Ymn

انا المرأة الزوبعة فقل للنخيل يطأطئ حتى أمرّ
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Between us

  1. Maya says:

    I’ll not play tricks 🙂 but I’m100% sure it’s only a matter of time and u’ll set ur priorities, be strong again and become ready to continue ur journey 🙂 so take a deep breath w yalla go back to your camera, paper & pen … They missed you 🙂

  2. nath says:

    I once asked for an answer, you were the only one to have answered me. That same answer of yours will help you out this time as well..

  3. mmmayssaaa says:

    I wish I was there or you were here

    Connected by MOTOBLUR™

Leave a comment