Drifting Drafts

When I started to write this post, I wanted to summarize 2013’s events as I’ve never done this before, then again I stopped. If it’s a good thing that had happened in 2013, I know I won’t forget about it & concerning the unfortunate incidents I know I don’t want to remember and writing about them will interrupt the process of healing and moving on. What else would I write about then? I looked at the right side of the page and noticed the “Drafts Section”, this option by wordpress automatically saves what you start writing and it’s up to the author whether to bring it to life or just leave it where it is. As I’m out of ideas, I decided to publish all these drafts in this post:

  1. We laughed our heads off!!2013/04/26: If there ever is (Guessing from the date I think I wanted to write about Nemr Abou Nassar’s live performance at Rabita Sakafiya.)
  2. 2013-04-15-17-52-13.jpg:
  3. Enter title here 2013/01/10: It’s been a year since I last received from you and
  4. The Rawda Summer Camp experience 2012/07/26: If
  5. It’ll break my heart to hear u say goodbye 2012/06/08: I thought the older I become, the easier I get over “goodbyes” but it seems I got that wrong too, among many other things. In the last three years at Rawda, I grew very fond of two special people who are the main characters of this post.From day 1, we got along too well. They were both very welcoming and we didn’t need any introductions, we just took off. And whenever it is, wherever we are we’re always on the same wave, witty people are in my love list!

    What’s their best features? They love their job that’s why they do it beautifully & that’s the key to success in anything… You have to love what you’re doing to shine and that’s what

6.Ladybug turned 30 2012/01/25: I turned 30 last Monday

6 posts that for some reason weren’t published before. I can’t even remember why I didn’t continue writing them. The first post in 2014 is about drafts, I will end it with the last photo I took in 2013: El Mina from the top of our building.

fi2

About Ymn

انا المرأة الزوبعة فقل للنخيل يطأطئ حتى أمرّ
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

