Blurry

Ever since I got to the top of the building I live in and took a few snapshots I wanted to go back again and take some others but when the night veils the city. I thought the hardest part would be convincing my Dad to come with me but boy was I wrong!

I don’t think any camera no matter how advanced or any photographer no matter how talented could really freeze the amazing view with the light effects coming from the port and the mosque. As an amateur, it was about trial and error regarding choosing the right ISO and shutter speed and so I took many shots in the process most of them very blurry and out of focus. Surprisingly I like them!

As if birds of light were heading for the sky

This one scared me… It looks like demons or spirits leaving the houses

I kept on trying and trying and this is the best one I got:

I’m researching the correct camera settings to take night shots now and got different answers that I’m going to try all. I’ll keep you posted…

About Ymn

انا المرأة الزوبعة فقل للنخيل يطأطئ حتى أمرّ
This entry was posted in Personal, Photography, Tripoli and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Blurry

  1. Taha baba says:

    haha ymnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn !! i love these photos !! and i love ur signature “ymn12” 😛
    zakartini bi 7ada (A) 😛

  2. mmmayssaaa says:

    im interested to see what you can produce on a rainy night from the roof

  3. Pingback: Blurry world | Dinsersfarm

Leave a Reply

