Light & Shadows

It seems like I can’t get enough of El Mina and the Mediterranean that hugs its shores. I have posted around 157 photos on Facebook but today I didn’t want to add the new snapshots to the same album, so I posted them under: “Light & Shadows”.

I believe it’s impossible for a human being to remain neutral to the sight of the sunset. To me it’s enough to trigger a bunch of feelings with music in the background and I can totally become isolated and detached. What about you?

About Ymn

انا المرأة الزوبعة فقل للنخيل يطأطئ حتى أمرّ
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Light & Shadows

  1. taha says:

    i like !! Metel el 3adeh 😉

  2. mmmayssaaa says:

    kharj tkouni enti msawra il soura yalli bi bloggi mn fo2

Leave a Reply

