Santa came in Spring

…and got me just what I wanted for quite some time & I still get teary eyes just by mentioning it. My Santa is not that chubby old guy with a long white beard. My Santa is someone I’ve known ever since we were little kids at school, yes we went to school together. We met again at Uni & then worked together and it’s true we live in different continents, but we never lost contact. My dearest Santa you know yourself. I can’t thank you enough for the sentimental value of your gift that is now my most precious belonging. I’m sharing the very first photos with you.

Can you guess what my present is, now?

About Ymn

انا المرأة الزوبعة فقل للنخيل يطأطئ حتى أمرّ
This entry was posted in Love, Personal, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Santa came in Spring

  1. mmmayssaaa says:

    you’re my most precious gift

  2. Farah says:

    awwww. 🙂

Leave a Reply

