Mullings of Mind Tramp


The girl of sunshine
Your sun is so shy
When you pass over me
The lights don’t let me see
I’d like some rain for you sometimes
To wash out envious liers’ lies 
I’d like for you sometimes the snow
To cold your fire and make pain go
If I were too close to you
You would burn me all
And if I were too far from you
I would die in dark white cold
Waiting for the sunrise all the night
All the thoughts are painted bright
My heart is hanging at the highest noon
I’ll take your rays from flowers soon
Asking people you see sun there?
I will expect they are aware
As everyone has his own sun
It always stands before the man.
I never feel lonely with my star of the day
When you are here I’m in the safest bay
If I were…

View original post 24 more words

About Ymn

انا المرأة الزوبعة فقل للنخيل يطأطئ حتى أمرّ
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

