Why I like summer timing

It’s because of that extra hour one could gain when the day gets longer, which to me means a chance to have a nice walk by the beach in the afternoon. I went with Farah & Hiba today and had a great time, despite the simple activities we shared that included sinking in the sandy beach, photography, eating “termos” and just staring at the waves. If you have a good company, enjoying your time is inevitable.

While walking, a young man on a horse caught my attention. Luckily Hiba had her camera with her and I got the chance to take some shots:

There was a point where I felt the guy was either posing or teasing me. I so wanted to ride that horse, the view was so familiar as if it came from a dream. I was a bit far & if I were any closer I would have definitely claimed a ride…

About Ymn

انا المرأة الزوبعة فقل للنخيل يطأطئ حتى أمرّ
This entry was posted in Personal, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Why I like summer timing

  1. Bill Chance says:

    Nice work, thanks for sharing.

  2. This is insane! GREAT JOB

Leave a Reply

