I go back to December all the time…

It was one of those cold Sundays that would put you in a freezing state if in the shadow and in a burning sensation if in the sun. The December sun seeps through your bones and it’s such a wonderful feeling.

We went to Bebnine today to visit my uncle and aunts and took my camera with me. I was almost sure I’m going to capture a few snapshots because of the village’s setting. There’s always an unusual scene naturally displayed waiting to be photographed.

I love how everyone now asks about my camera worriedly in case I don’t take it out immediately! It was a lovely day in all its details, a great day out. Here are some of today’s photos:

About Ymn

انا المرأة الزوبعة فقل للنخيل يطأطئ حتى أمرّ
This entry was posted in Personal, Photography, Places. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I go back to December all the time…

  1. mmmayssaaa says:

    beautiful BEAUTIFUL photos. i cant even pick a favourite. beautiful…

  2. Bilal Kamoon says:

    Very beautiful photos, I also liked the title (;
    I was in “Doniyeh” last Sunday and I tool many photos too, I’ll upload them to facebook soon (:

  3. Ymn says:

    Mayssa lek enti li beautiful!Glad you liked them.
    Bilal waiting for ur photos 🙂 I knew u would like the title 😀

Leave a Reply

