No subject

26 years and I’m still searching for love. I’ve tried everything I know, used everything I have, bribed the time, tempted the stars, convinced the sunrays to lead me there, took after the restless waves caressing the sandy beach and I have never given up or surrendered to the ghost of fear sneaking from the doors of the unknown. I always believed that he was also searching for me; we simply never met because we were going in the opposite direction of each other. I’m going to hold on to this side of the story. We choose to believe the lies we like the most…

About Ymn

انا المرأة الزوبعة فقل للنخيل يطأطئ حتى أمرّ
This entry was posted in Love, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to No subject

  1. M says:

    oh bummer! u shouldve looked in the rose bush before junoun shot that arrow thing :)bta3erfi? it\’s often when u stop searching that u find what u were looking for.shu hal font mitil il m2ane2.

  2. Ymn says:

    ye3ni law ma elti just before junoun shot that arrow thing kent fakkartek u were suggesting Inno I was Junoun 😛 I\’ll try what u suggested bala aher!looooool 3ala metel l m2ane2 🙂

  3. Rania says:

    she\’s right u know…. as we both, u & I, agree on the power of the mind thing; I\’ll remind u that after wishing for what u really want u should let go and it will come uI know u\’re know thinking: "says the one who had rouble doing that about a month ago"

  4. Farah says:

    l3alam 3am tmout w inti searching for love .. tayeb rou2i chway hal yawmen zamen .. 😛

  5. M says:

    the truth is nobody knows anything and theres no rule to followshu bi3arefni khalliki 3al chips sma3i meni

  6. Ymn says:

    Rania mafi aktar mnl mood swings, bighayer l we7ed 3a2lou mn se3a la se3a I won\’t 7asbek 3ala 1 month ago :DFarrou iza shi yawmen bass ra7 rou2 :Ptaysouna ma sadda2et nezel wazni nes w2iyyeh , l chips w ana as7ab mn zamen 😀

Leave a Reply

